Catholic Diocese Jersey

Contact Us

To contact our Priests and Deacons please scroll down on the home page to Priests and Deacons section. 

For contact details of Church Offices, Office Managers, Administrators and Pastoral Assistants please see below: 

St Helier - St Thomas' Church and St Mary & St Peter's Church: Miss Manuela Santos
Tel: +44 (0)1534 720235
Email: sthelier@catholicchurch.org.je

West - Sacred Heart Church, St Matthieu's Church and St Bernadette's Church: Mrs Christina Jarvis 
Tel: +44 (0)1534 863149
Email: west@catholicchurch.org.je

East - Our Lady of the Annunication and Japanese Martyrs Church and St Patrick's Church: Mrs Diana Richmond
Tel: +44 (0)1534 853953
Email: east@catholicchurch.org.je

Catholic Pastoral Services: Miss Delia Hardiman

Tel: +44 (0)1534 732583
Email: d.hardiman@catholicchurch.org.je

Assistant Youth co-ordinator : Miss Samantha Richmond

Tel:+44(0)1534 732583

Email: s.richmond@catholicchurch.org.je 

Administrator for Confirmation: Diana Richmond

Tel: +44(0)1534 732583

Email: confirmation@catholicchurch.org.je

 Administrator for Safeguarding, Newsletter & co-ordinator for States School Catechists : Paula Andrew

Tel: +44(0)1534 732583

Email: p.andrew@catholicchurch.org.je

Island Finance Manager: Mrs Dawn Cowieson

Tel: +44(0)1534 732583

Email: d.cowiesoni@catholicchurch.org.je

St Helier Finance Accounts Assistant: Andrea Johnson

 Tel: +44(0)1534 732583

 Email: a.johnson@catholicchurch.org.je

Marriage and Family LIfe Ministry Co-coordinator: Mary Cahill

Tel: +44(0)1534 732583

Email: m.cahill@catholicchurch.org.je 

Marriage Formation Administrator: Diana RichmondTel: +44(0)1534 732583

Email: admin.mf@catholicchurch.org.je